Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew N Kjos

Andrew N Kjos

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew N Kjos
"Getting insurance was a stress free experience. A few phone calls and it was done. I appreciate their knowledge and how quickly everything was done. I’ll recommend this company to my friends."
Profile photo of Fred Bridger

Fred Bridger

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Bridger
"Great job by Josh with all the following updates and he worked hard to gain the business!!!!"
Profile photo of mary Pinto

mary Pinto

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary Pinto
"Wanted to say how professional David was and how knowledgeable and helpful he was and able to resolve the issue immediately five star all the way"
Profile photo of DJ Gino

DJ Gino

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DJ Gino
"Always amazing, professional and helpful! Definitely 5 Star service!!"
Profile photo of Joyce Boros

Joyce Boros

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Boros
"Always a refreshing experience, considering the pain of spending outrageous amounts of money for insurance. The agents are knowledgeable and accommodating.One in particular, David, is a joy to do business with. GOOD JOB, DAVID! , with handling my concerns. JB"
Profile photo of john dixon

john dixon

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john dixon
"I've been with State Farm for over 30 yrs and I enjoy the service, kindness, and compassion from everyone I've encountered with them! Always helpful and willing to go the extra mile in every situation! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Carlin Bird

Carlin Bird

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlin Bird
"Josh was super helpful and responsive from beginning to end. Wrote both home and auto at fantastic rates."
Profile photo of Jake Hiatt

Jake Hiatt

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Hiatt
"The last thing I wanted to be concerned about after spending 90 post surgery days in the most constricting cervical collar imaginable was whether my car was going to give me any trouble in my first attempt to drive it. I was finally free and had regained my independence BUT the car immediately brought me back to reality with its starter just clicking away in a whisper and not with a rumbling turning over of the engine. Fortunately, through my brain fog, I remembered my State Farm agent, Christine Lawson, reminding me to spend a couple of dollars for emergency road side service coverage. Some 12-15 minutes after my call to State Farm, Big Mike's Roadside Assistance arrived, jump started my car and allowed me to enjoy the worry free drive I had so much anticipated. That is the kind of excellent customer service you can look forward to receiving from Christine Lawson and her associates."
Profile photo of dianne bianca

dianne bianca

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dianne bianca
"Great service"
Profile photo of Debbie Budd

Debbie Budd

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Budd
"Outstanding knowledge and service, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kevin Farrell

Kevin Farrell

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Farrell
"Josh was amazing. I was on the phone for an hour with usaa and got nowhere with em even though I bundle my home insurance. I was quoted $500 more than originally told Josh had me insured in 15 minutes greatest customer service I have ever had please promote him as he is a great asset to your company. Outstanding"
Profile photo of Carlos Delcid

Carlos Delcid

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Delcid
"Very professional, make feel confident and absolutely great service, thank you."
Profile photo of Mason McCue

Mason McCue

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason McCue
"Caleb and the rest of the staff were extremely kind. Treated me as if I was their own family. Always make sure that they have mine and my family’s best needs in mind."
Profile photo of Daniel Godfree

Daniel Godfree

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Godfree
"Christine Lawson’s team was amazing to work with. Professional from start to finish and worked with me to find the coverage that was right for my family. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Madi Godfree

Madi Godfree

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madi Godfree
"The staff here is great! They are all so kind and always put your best interest first. I highly recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of Ginger Godfree

Ginger Godfree

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Godfree
"Christine Lawson and the staff are wonderful to work with and try to fit the needs of the customer. Check out their office for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Joe Pennisi

Joe Pennisi

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Pennisi
"Amazing customer service!! Kathena is Awesome she has helped me with several questions I had on my policies. She always follows up with me and I really appreciate her assistance. Thank You"
Profile photo of Joseph simmons

Joseph simmons

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph simmons
"Josh and David are amazing and friendly when explaining my auto policy they made me feel appreciate the entire staff at State Farm also wonderful and friendly"
Profile photo of Lucille Shorter

Lucille Shorter

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucille Shorter
"Kathena and David were just wonderful. They took care of me with excellent customer service and they represent your company very well. Thank you are for helping me."
Profile photo of William Lesus

William Lesus

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Lesus
"We moved to Myrtle Beach from Chicago and needed to change all of our car insurance. This State Farm office was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. They answered all of our questions and have always been very prompt on returning our messages."
Profile photo of Kelly Martin

Kelly Martin

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Martin
"This was a very easy process thanks to Josh! First time retail store owner so Josh provided me will all the necessary info and help I needed to get my policy started. 10/10 customer service!"
Profile photo of Kelly Smith

Kelly Smith

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Smith
"Josh was upbeat, professional and friendly. He made this process extremely easy!!!"
Profile photo of Gary Kyle

Gary Kyle

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Kyle
"Josh with Christine Lawson State Farm was fantastic to work with. Fast courteous sevice. I highly recommend there services."
Profile photo of SARA DEE TIMMERMAN

SARA DEE TIMMERMAN

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SARA DEE TIMMERMAN
"Very efficient and courteous. Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Georgia Williams

Georgia Williams

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgia Williams
"Everyone at the agency was welcoming and friendly. Josh is my agent and I've never bought insurance with such ease, or as fast, as he processed me and had me covered. I think I'll enjoy working with these people if this level of service keeps up! Very much recommend this agency!"